Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Scott

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rick

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just fantastic. I've been with Ryan's agency for two years and they just keep getting better. I spoke with Harvey today and he was very professional, he listened and cared about the questions I had. Great value. Great service. It just doesn't get any better then that."

Marybeth Plemmons

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott and his team from State Farm Insurance/Dawsonville always exhibits exceptional customer service by taking care of all our insurance needs. We cannot express the efficiency and quality of Ryan and his team. I would highly recommend Ryan Scott State Farm Insurance to anyone who wants the best insurance in North Georgia and surrounding communities."

Calvin Kehoe

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful and completed my new insurance policy quickly!"

Ronald Patterson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people there for you and what’s best for you and your family"

Christopher Wages

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott is great to work with and highly knowledgeable. Ryan and his team are always friendly and passionate about their clients, which makes doing business with them a pleasure!"

Ron Nelson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are so helpful and informative. I appreciate the no-pressure approach as I was shopping around for new insurance. It also brings me great confidence that they are accessible and available for anything I need."

Pat Malone

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"On our recent change to Ryan Scott Insurance and State Farm, we saved a lot and the change was super easy. They handled everything. We could not be more pleased. Well done Ryan Scott."

Robert Craft

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team met all our insurance needs with their fast and professional approach. They are quick to answer any questions and will help you through the process of making sure you are well taken care of. I highly recommend Ryan and his team for all your insurance needs."

Quinton McBride

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott State Farm is the bees knees."

Joy Dewrell

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I ask questions and answers them with knowledge. The staff is polite and treats me like a good neighbor."

Cal Kehoe

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Ryan and his staff for all your insurance needs. Always great and speedy customer service!"

Andrew Barrow

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott and his team of representatives are absolutely the best around! Ryan is always available and willing to talk about my insurance needs and how he can be of any service in order to help. Krystal and the rest of the gang of account representatives are exceptional and are the kindest people. If there is one word that can sum up Ryan Scott State Farm it would be CARE. I have never dealt with an agent and crew that care this much about their customers. Anyone should be happy to trust Ryan Scott with all of their insurance needs. Keep up the excellent work!"

WD 40

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want great customer services, a reliable team and all around amazing people to handle your insurance call Ryan Scott! We have been with Ryan Scott since he opened his agency in Dawsonville, Georgia and always trust him to be competitive with rates while providing the coverage that we need. (Always better to have more than less) Anytime we call for a question or to add/remove something new or old it is effortless and painless. If your looking for an insurance agent look no further. There are alot of agents out there that I have met while I worked for Nationwide. Ryan Scott is in an outstanding man and will take care of all your needs."

Thom Sullivan

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and ready to help when you need them!"

Brendon Nelson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always polite and friendly. Always helpful and keeps me informed. I would recommend this establishment to anyone."

Marilin, Griffy,

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott services are top notch. Customer service is excellent. Ryan is very personable and treat you as an individual. His staff is also nice. I would highly recommend him and his staff for all your insurance needs. Oh and you will get a Christmas card and calendar for christmas....lol"

Bryan Malone

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are the best! Always there to help when I need them."

Jessie Thomas

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been blown away with how helpful and easy Ryan and his team make it for their clients. I have had a car issue and a home issue and they made its easy peasy to fix. Not only was is not frustrating at all, it was fast. You truly don’t find customer service like they provide anymore. Thank you Ryan and your amazing team!!"

Brittany Day

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me go ahead and say that they are the absolute best! I have been with this specific agency for a little over 2 years. They are always going above and beyond to ensure that I’m satisfied, answer any questions (trust me there’s a lot!), & make sure I’m getting the best auto deal. I was in an accident a while back. Although I was overall frustrated with the situation, my agency tried to be as interactive as possible (they don’t have to). Overall these are some of the sweetest people you would meet & are very informed! They make car insurance easy!"

Makenzie Shindelar

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They made switching so easy! Very friendly staff, someone is always there to take my call!"

J R

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott and his State Farm office are excellent people to work with and truly care about their policy holders. Not only are Ryan and his office great, but in my opinion, State Farm in general is an excellent insurance company that makes sure their policy holders are treated fairly and taken care of. Thank you, Ryan and State Farm!"

Doug Cole

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan & his staff are extremely competent. They keep me posted with helpful reminders (for me that's a big help) Whether it's about insurance stuff, business talk, or general stuff, I always benefit from our conversations."

J P

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service from the entire team. Ryan helped me get a better plan for my auto and life insurance and was really great to work with from start to finish"

Philip Wirchansky

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone we encountered was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. We highly recommend Ryan Scott State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Hunt

Mike Hunt

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"As an insurance agent, he is awesome. However, I was once at the park walking my dog and I saw him make a man not only buy 50 chickens that he didn't want, but he made the man eat the chickens right in front of him. Like I said, he's great with insurance but I will not be inviting him to any BBQ's anytime soon."