Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Patrick

John Patrick

November 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Patrick
"For whatever reason I'm unable to make an online policy payment. When I called your phone system I received a statement that we are very busy and the system closed the connection. Unacceptable!"
Profile photo of Ángel Baeza

Ángel Baeza

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ángel Baeza
"I talked to Bonnie and she was very nice and patient. Thank you! 😁"
Profile photo of Jayde John

Jayde John

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayde John
"Marleen is an absolute pleasure to deal with. She is both very knowledgeable & professional. I will most definitely be recommending her services to others."
Profile photo of Melissa Perez

Melissa Perez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Perez
"If you’re looking for answers to your questions, Marleen has you! She listens to your concerns, and helps out. Not only for Home insurance, but also business information. Thankful for the patience she had with us and giving us a clear explanation."
Profile photo of Elbert Hidalgo-Solis

Elbert Hidalgo-Solis

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elbert Hidalgo-Solis
"I got 3 words for you...Ask for Marleen.....👍👍💪💪💪"
Profile photo of Otniel Delgado

Otniel Delgado

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otniel Delgado
"If you are looking for an agent that actually cares for the client and goes above and beyond look no further, Marleen is impressively the best at what she does and it shows through her work ethic and professionalism. I highly recommend this agent as a top performer and leader in the field."
Profile photo of Annie Witherspoon

Annie Witherspoon

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Witherspoon
"I wanted to highlight an exceptional experience with agent Bonnie Schuette. She was kind, friendly, informative and very professional. She did not stop until she got the absolute best quote for me, which was important, I live on a fixed income."
Profile photo of Symeon Izaguirre

Symeon Izaguirre

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Symeon Izaguirre
"(Translated by Google) Marleen was amazing! (Original) Marleen was amazing !"
Profile photo of PMG

PMG

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PMG
"I spoke with a very nice lady named Marleen. She was a delight! Such a great agent, I highly recommend her for anyone needing insurance help!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Richard II

Lorenzo Richard II

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Richard II
"Marleen’s professionalism and knowledge is evident as she is truly refreshing to work with. People like her shine a bright and positive light on the insurance industry, State Farm, & on Ryan Scott’s agency!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Wesley

Cynthia Wesley

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Wesley
"I spoke with Marleen. She went over and beyond expectations. She does great work and I enjoyed speaking with her. She is very knowledgeable and joy. Thank you Marleen for all your help"
Profile photo of andrea

andrea

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea
"i spoke to marleen on two occasions and she was exceedingly sweet and took time to translate how the insurance worked into simpler terms. what i enjoyed most was her honesty. when she went over pricing and my budget, she helped me set up a future plan for auto insurance with state farm. i recommend talking to marleen if you want to have a stress-free, chill conversation. (also, thanks to her, i found out that apparently they offer something along the lines of pet insurance- it’s amazing!)"
Profile photo of Ashley Martinez

Ashley Martinez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Martinez
"I’ve known Marleen for almost 10 years and she is an honest, reliable and trustworthy person. She knows how to listen to you and your concerns patiently and proceeds to see how she can help!"
Profile photo of Joel Hernandez

Joel Hernandez

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Hernandez
"Marleen the dream gave me a quote. Even though I didn’t make the switch she broke down my coverages in an easy to understand way and she wasn’t belittling. Great experience maybe in the future I’ll make the move."
Profile photo of Brett Baffa

Brett Baffa

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Baffa
"Had a really nice phone experience with Marleen a couple days ago. She helped me out with a quote and was super sweet to talk to. Hoping to get on with State Farm and had a great experience chatting with her!"
Profile photo of Fred Rooke

Fred Rooke

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Rooke
"Marleen is the best!!! And she speaks several different languages."
Profile photo of Josiah Rodriguez

Josiah Rodriguez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Rodriguez
"Marleen was super helpful and patiently answered each of my questions! Very thankful for the great service."
Profile photo of jordan smith

jordan smith

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordan smith
"That Marleen woman is a hoot! Dedicated, professional, and pretty funny! She’s great at her job and would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a great insurance agent. Really helped me out. 10/10!"
Profile photo of E W

E W

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E W
"Marleen was very patient and helpful with the questions I had. It made my experience less stressful than it had been with other insurance agencies. I won’t hesitate to call your office again, given the excellent customer service that was provided. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Liz Zayas

Liz Zayas

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Zayas
"Super friendly and nice person, highly recommended, she found the best prices for me."
Profile photo of Miju

Miju

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miju
"I have truly appreciated Marleen’s help at this agency. She took the time to find all the deals we were qualified for. She never hesitated to answer any questions or research the answer to any questions I might have. I appreciated her help so much that it was easy to refer her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Amanda Slade

Amanda Slade

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Slade
"Marleen is so patient and had great communication skills, it was an absolute joy and relief to speak with her!"
Profile photo of Samantha Diaz

Samantha Diaz

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Diaz
"Marleen is so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She is so patient and helpful. She is so genuine and friendly with anything you may need. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Keisha Rubin

Keisha Rubin

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Rubin
"My agent was Bonnie. She was awesome! Quick and efficient. She also was able to give us a great bundle package with life insurance and car insurance for an outstanding price!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"If you want to have good customer service speak to Marleen. She will call you back to get a quote at the time that is most convenient for you."