Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Scott

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Patterson

Ronald Patterson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people there for you and what’s best for you and your family"
Profile photo of Calvin Kehoe

Calvin Kehoe

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful and completed my new insurance policy quickly!"
Profile photo of Christopher Wages

Christopher Wages

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott is great to work with and highly knowledgeable. Ryan and his team are always friendly and passionate about their clients, which makes doing business with them a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Ron Nelson

Ron Nelson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are so helpful and informative. I appreciate the no-pressure approach as I was shopping around for new insurance. It also brings me great confidence that they are accessible and available for anything I need."
Profile photo of Pat Malone

Pat Malone

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"On our recent change to Ryan Scott Insurance and State Farm, we saved a lot and the change was super easy. They handled everything. We could not be more pleased. Well done Ryan Scott."
Profile photo of Robert Craft

Robert Craft

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Quinton McBride

Quinton McBride

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Scott State Farm is the bees knees."
Profile photo of Joy Dewrell

Joy Dewrell

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I ask questions and answers them with knowledge. The staff is polite and treats me like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Cal Kehoe

Cal Kehoe

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Ryan and his staff for all your insurance needs. Always great and speedy customer service!"
Profile photo of Thom Sullivan

Thom Sullivan

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and ready to help when you need them!"
Profile photo of Brendon Nelson

Brendon Nelson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always polite and friendly. Always helpful and keeps me informed. I would recommend this establishment to anyone."
Profile photo of Marilin, Griffy,

Marilin, Griffy,

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Malone

Bryan Malone

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are the best! Always there to help when I need them."
Profile photo of Jessie Thomas

Jessie Thomas

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Makenzie Shindelar

Makenzie Shindelar

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They made switching so easy! Very friendly staff, someone is always there to take my call!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Doug Cole

Doug Cole

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan & his staff are extremely competent. They keep me posted with helpful reminders (for me that's a big help) Whether it's about insurance stuff, business talk, or general stuff, I always benefit from our conversations."
Profile photo of J P

J P

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service from the entire team. Ryan helped me get a better plan for my auto and life insurance and was really great to work with from start to finish"
Profile photo of Philip Wirchansky

Philip Wirchansky

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone we encountered was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. We highly recommend Ryan Scott State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Hunt

Mike Hunt

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Mathison

Alex Mathison

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team provide a client experience that is second to none! Always friendly, helpful, and most important finding ways to save me money. Call this team today and get a quote- it takes no time!"
Profile photo of Edith O

Edith O

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Look, nobody likes dealing with insurance (of any kind), but the people at Ryan Scott provide consistent A+ service. Special shout out to Krystal for always being patient with all my questions and her helpful tips."